Monday, December 10, 2007

Computer Assisted Writing Grant Awardees

The award letters will be in today's mail! Congratulations to the awardees: Bridgeport, Canton, Danbury, Derby, East Granby, Ellington, Enfield, Lebanon, Newtown, Plainville, Thompson, Tolland, Waterbury, Watertown and the CTHSS.

For a copy of your district's summative evaluation send an e-mail to Any questions or concerns, please contact